Romand and 3 other joined 860area.com 2 months ago
Meet Locals
21SepBrad Williams at The Hartford Funny Bone
Thursday, Sep 21, 7:30 PM - Sunday, Sep 24, 7:00 PM
Place : hartford funny bone
Brad Williams at The Hartford Funny Bone

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 9/21/2017 7:30pm Friday 9/22/2017 7:30pm &10:00pm Saturday 9/23/2017 7:30pm &10:00pm Sunday 9/24/2017 7:00pm

Attending Interested
Add Comment
19SepOpen Mic at The Hartford Funny Bone
Tuesday, Sep 19, 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Place : Hartford Despatch Moving and Storage
Open Mic at The Hartford Funny Bone

Show Dates & Times: Tuesday 9/19/17 7:00pm

Attending Interested
Add Comment
14SepCocoa Brown at The Hartford Funny Bone
Thursday, Sep 14, 7:30 PM - Sunday, Sep 17, 7:00 PM
Place : hartford funny bone
Cocoa Brown at The Hartford Funny Bone

Show Dates & Times: 9/14/17 Thursday 7:00pm 9/15/17 Friday 7:30pm & 10:00pm 9/16/17 Saturday 7:30pm & 10:00pm 9/17/17 Sunday 7:30pm & 10:00pm

Attending Interested
Add Comment
8SepLil Duval at The Hartford Funny Bone
Friday, Sep 8, 7:30 PM - Saturday, Sep 9, 7:30 PM
Place : hartford funny bone
Lil Duval at The Hartford Funny Bone

Show Dates & Times: Friday 9/8/2017 7:30pm &10:00pm Saturday 9/9/2017 7:30pm & 10:00pm

Attending Interested
Add Comment
7SepWellRED Comedy Tour at The Hartford Funny Bone
Thursday, Sep 7, 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Place : Hartford funny bone

Show Date & Time: Thursday September 7th at 7:30pm

Attending Interested
Add Comment
4SepLabor Day of Action
Monday, Sep 4, 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Place : Albany Ave Hartford
Labor Day of Action

On Labor Day, workers will join community leaders and allies in a nationwide uprising to confront the politicians and corporations who have rigged the system against workers and put the demand for unions at the center of the national conversation.

Attending Interested
Add Comment
3SepWine Down Sunday
Sunday, Sep 3, 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Place : CT Beer Tours
Wine Down Sunday

10:30am Pick-Up Location - Bristol, CT Commuter Lot Corner of Middle St & Lake Ave GPS: 125 Middle Street, Bristol, CT

Attending Interested
Add Comment

Sunday Specials in Hartford