Hottest Night Clubs & Bars in Hartford, CT

Featured Bars

Popular Bars in Hartford

Find Nightlife in Hartford

Hartford Nightlife Events

Piff The Magic Dragon at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Friday, 20 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times Friday 10/20/2017 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 10/21/2017 7:30pm & 10:00pm Sunday 10/22/2017 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Theater and Arts, Restaurant, Weekend
Attending interested
TK Kirkland at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Thursday, 26 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 10/26/17 7:30pm Friday 10/27/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 10/28/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Sunday 10/29/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Halloween Costume Party w/ DJae Mêlée
on Friday, 27 Oct, 9:00 PM
at Angie's Pizza & Pier 27 Lounge
25 Roosevelt Ave, Mystic, CT 06355

Come party with us...

Live Music, Bar and Night Club, Holiday, Weekend
Attending interested
Drew Lynch at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Thursday, 2 Nov, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 11/2/2017 7:30pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Theater and Arts, Restaurant
Attending interested
Tommy Davidson at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Thursday, 16 Nov, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 11/16/17 7:00pm Friday 11/17/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 11/18/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Sunday 11/19/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Messages From Heaven at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Sunday, 19 Nov, 11:00 AM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Sunday 11/19/2017 11:00am

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Theater and Arts, Restaurant, Weekend
Attending interested
Open Mic at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Tuesday, 21 Nov, 7:00 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Tuesday 11/21/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested

Hartford Nightlife News & Articles

Hartford Nightlife Photo Albums Recently Added

    View All Albums