Explore the best Hartford has to offer! Find Things to do in Hartford including attractions, sports, date night, family friendly and more.

Events in Hartford

Eddie Griffin at The Hartford Funny Bone

Eddie Griffin at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Friday, 15 Dec, 8:00 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times Friday 12/15/17 8:00pm & 10:30pm Saturday 12/16/17 7:00pm & 9:30pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food, Weekend
Interested
Event Attending
Mike Bonner at The Hartford Funny Bone

Mike Bonner at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Sunday, 17 Dec, 4:00 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times Sunday 12/17/17 4:00pm & 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food, Weekend
Interested
Open Mic at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Tuesday, 19 Dec, 7:00 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Tuesday 12/19/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Interested
Event Attending
Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase
on Wednesday, 20 Dec, 4:30 PM
at Mohegan Sun
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382

4:30 PM - St. John's vs. Saint Joseph's 7:00 PM - Providence vs. Houston Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 8 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Find TicketsSports, Family Friendly, Holiday
Interested
Mudhead Annual Meeting & Holiday Party
on Wednesday, 20 Dec, 5:55 PM
at Mudheads
POB ox 117, West Mystic, CT 06388

Join Us for Mudhead Annual Meeting & Holiday Party!

Find TicketsLive Music, Holiday, Food
Interested
Rich Vos at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Wednesday, 20 Dec, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Wednesday 12/20/17 7:30pm Thursday 12/21/17 7:30pm Friday 12/22/17 7:00pm Saturday 12/23/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Interested
Messiah
on Wednesday, 20 Dec, 7:30 PM
at The Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts
166 Capitol Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

Hartford Chorale presents one of the most famous choral works ever written – Handel’s Messiah.

Find TicketsLive Music, Family Friendly, Holiday
Interested
A Will Away - at the Webster Underground
on Saturday, 23 Dec, 6:00 PM
at The Webster
31 Webster St, Hartford, CT 06114

A Will Away (Holiday Show) with special guest's: save face, Chousand, Col, Spillway

Find TicketsLive Music, Theater and Arts, Holiday, Weekend
Interested


View More Events