Oktoberfest season is the perfect time to enjoy all things beer. Celebrate Oktoberfest 2017 in Hartford through a variety of festivals, events, craft beer specials and more!

Things to Do for Oktoberfest in Hartford 2017

Ali Siddiq at The Hartford Funny Bone

Ali Siddiq at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Thursday, 28 Sep, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 9/28/17 7:30pm Friday 9/29/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 9/30/17 7:30pm &10:00pm Sunday 10/1/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Mystic Pirate Invasion

Mystic Pirate Invasion

on Friday, 29 Sep, 10:00 AM
at Downtown Mystic CT
Downtown Mystic CT, Mystic, CT 06355

FRIDAY, Sept 29: MOVIE IN THE PARK 6:30pm Come kick-off the Mystic Pirate Invasion with a free screening of “Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl” in Mystic River Park. Sponsored by Stonington Human Services.

Community, Bar and Night Club
Attending interested
Kountry Wayne at The Hartford Funny Bone

Kountry Wayne at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Friday, 6 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Friday 10/6/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 10/7/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food, Weekend
Attending interested
The Great Inflatable Race Hartford

The Great Inflatable Race Hartford

on Saturday, 7 Oct, 9:00 AM
at Riverside Park
20 Leibert Road, Hartford, CT 06120

WHEN: October 7th, 2017 TIME: 9:00 AM WHERE: Riverside Park 20 Leibert Rd, Hartford, CT 06120

Find TicketsSports, Community, Family Friendly, Weekend
Attending interested
Damon Williams at The Hartford Funny Bone

Damon Williams at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Thursday, 12 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, ct 06042

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 10/12/17 7:30pm Friday 10/13/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 10/14/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Sunday 10/15/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Tommy's Tattoo Convention 6th Annual

Tommy's Tattoo Convention 6th Annual

on Friday, 13 Oct, 4:00 PM
at Tommy's Tattoo Convention
100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT 06103

Tattooing, Piercings, Ink Master Stars, MIDGET WRESTLING, Celebrities, Entertainment, Vendors, and much more!

Find TicketsCommunity, Shopping, Fashion
Attending interested
RetroWorld Expo 2017

RetroWorld Expo 2017

on Saturday, 14 Oct, 10:00 AM
at Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT 06103

RetroWorld Expo 2017 (RWX) is back-- bigger, better, and radder this year! To purchase tickets go to www.retroworldexpo.com RetroWorld Expo is an all encompassing gaming convention.

Find TicketsFestivals, Community, Fashion, Weekend
Attending interested
Jess Hilarious at The Hartford Funny Bone

Jess Hilarious at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Monday, 16 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Monday 10/16/17 7:30pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Open Mic at The Hartford Funny Bone

Open Mic at The Hartford Funny Bone

on Tuesday, 17 Oct, 7:00 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Tuesday 10/17/17

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Piff The Magic Dragon at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Friday, 20 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times Friday 10/20/2017 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 10/21/2017 7:30pm & 10:00pm Sunday 10/22/2017 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Theater and Arts, Restaurant, Weekend
Attending interested
Johnny's Mud Runs: Mud, Gears, and Cheers
on Saturday, 21 Oct, 9:00 AM
at Johnny's Roadside Market Garden
336 N Maple St, Enfield, CT 06082

Join the Fun at Johnny's Mud Runs!

Family Friendly, Food, Weekend
Attending interested
Annual Halloween Parade & Carnival
on Sunday, 22 Oct, 11:45 AM
at Bristol Parks and Recreation
111 N Main St, Bristol, CT 06010

Children's costume parade, magic show, carnival games, sand art, rodeo pumpkin, and more!

Parades, Annual, Holiday, Weekend
Attending interested
Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour
on Monday, 23 Oct, 7:30 PM
at XL Center
1 Civic Center Plz, Hartford, CT 06103

Three decades ago today, Guns N’ Roses transformed and transfixed the world of rock and roll forever with their seminal debut album Appetite for Destruction.

Find TicketsConcerts, Live Music
Attending interested
Halloween Bash
on Thursday, 26 Oct, 6:30 PM
at Charter Oak Cultural Center
21 Charter Oak Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

Charter Oak gets spooky for our annual Halloween Bash, a fun family-friendly evening of music, treats, games an art activities for the kids. Come dressed in your spookiest costume and have a blast!

Live Music, Family Friendly, Holiday
Attending interested
TK Kirkland at The Hartford Funny Bone
on Thursday, 26 Oct, 7:30 PM
at hartford funny bone
194 buckland hills drive, Manchester, CT 06042

Show Dates & Times: Thursday 10/26/17 7:30pm Friday 10/27/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Saturday 10/28/17 7:30pm & 10:00pm Sunday 10/29/17 7:00pm

Find TicketsBar and Night Club, Restaurant, Food
Attending interested
Halloween Costume Party w/ DJae Mêlée
on Friday, 27 Oct, 9:00 PM
at Angie's Pizza & Pier 27 Lounge
25 Roosevelt Ave, Mystic, CT 06355

Come party with us...

Live Music, Bar and Night Club, Holiday, Weekend
Attending interested
Trunk or Treat
on Saturday, 28 Oct, 2:00 PM
at Salmon Brook Park
215 Salmon Brook St, Granby, CT 06035

Let's "Trick or Treat" Together!

Community, Family Friendly, Weekend
Attending interested
A Bella's Bartok Halloween w/s/g Cousin Earth
on Saturday, 28 Oct, 10:00 PM
at Arch Street Tavern
85 Arch St, Hartford, CT 06103

Come Get Wild with Us at Bella's Bartok Halloween Party!

Find TicketsFestivals, Live Music, Theater and Arts, Weekend
Attending interested
Ask your Friends what they are doing for Oktoberfest when you LIKE this page!

Hartford Guide

Oktoberfest Hartford Connecticut 2017 is celebrated through family activities and Oktoberfest weekend events. Oktoberfest is about celebrating all things beer! There are many things to do for Oktoberfest in Hartford Connecticut. Check out the events directory to find out whats going on in Hartford for the fall beer season.